美洲

墨西哥

公司领导层和团队数十年来在墨西哥积极参与并影响重大事件的发展,敏锐发现各种商机,帮助客户开拓墨西哥的无限商业潜力。

团队成员包括美国和墨西哥的前驻外使节、高层政府官员、贸易谈判代表以及商界领袖,他们拥有在两国政府效力的丰富经验,并曾参与构建美国和墨西哥双边关系的最高层工作。我们和墨西哥政界、商界和金融界高层建立了广泛深厚的人脉关系。此外,我们在墨西哥当地的团队拥有无与伦比的广泛实地经验,帮助客户在很多领域推进商业目标。

我们团队的成员曾在墨西哥的政治和商业中心生活过,并为客户提供广泛服务;从应对比索危机,到开放墨西哥能源市场,到北美自由贸易协定谈判,直到今天对该协定的重新谈判,我们在过去30年参与了墨西哥现代化进程的各个环节。

mexico2x_380-290

在十九多年前麦克拉迪联合咨询创立时,拉丁美洲是公司成立的第一个业务部门。从那以后,我们帮助了超过150家美国和跨国企业在拉美开展业务。公司的最高领导Mack McLarty、John Negroponte和Nelson Cunningham曾担任政府要职,担任特使,也一直是拉美地区的长期投资者,他们帮助塑造了美国和这个地区的关系,这些丰富经验也使得麦克拉迪公司的客户们大大受益

帮助客户
决胜商界

在墨西哥,我们曾经:

  • 就北美自由贸易协定(NAFTA)进行谈判,使之通过国会审查,现在我们又参与了重新谈判的努力

  • 在墨西哥城和蒙特雷市的政治和商业中心生活和工作

  • 和上个世纪80年代以来的各届墨西哥政府紧密合作

  • 帮助各国企业进入墨西哥市场,也曾帮助墨西哥企业走向世界

地区团队

所在地区

Americas

Mexico

Our firm’s leadership and team have been actively involved in shaping events and business opportunities in Mexico for over two decades and are committed to making sure our clients take advantage of Mexico’s tremendous potential.

Our team includes former ambassadors – both American and Mexican – senior officials, trade negotiators, and business leaders with decades of experience in both governments working at the highest levels of US-Mexico relations.

We have deep ties across the political spectrum in Mexico and with Mexico’s corporate and financial leadership. In addition, our network of associates on the ground in Mexico offers unparalleled reach and depth of expertise to advance our clients’ business objectives across many sectors.

51x-1_v2

Latin America was our first practice area at McLarty Associates over 19 years ago. Since then, we have helped 150+ US and multinational companies in the region. Our firms leaders Mack McLarty, John Negroponte, and Nelson Cunningham have shaped US relations with the hemisphere as senior officials, long-term investors, and special envoys and they bring this experience to our client service.  

Helping
Clients
Succeed

In Mexico, we’ve:

  • Negotiated NAFTA, passed it through Congress, and are currently engaged in renegotiation efforts
  • Lived and worked in the political and commercial power centers of Mexico City and Monterrey
  • Worked closely with every Mexican administration since the 1980s
  • Helped global companies enter the Mexican market and helped Mexican companies go global

Our Regional Team

Based in the region