行业经验

建筑施工和基础设施
建筑施工和基础设施

麦克拉迪联合咨询公司与建筑施工和基础设施客户合作,在不同市场开展各种项目,比如在拉丁美洲开发急需的基础设施,或是协助改进雄心勃勃的城市发展规划,以及在亚洲建设一个新的国际商业中心等。我们的项目负责人帮助客户成功应对中央和地方层面的政治风险,制定对外拓展战略,并与东道主国家的伙伴建立关系。

消费品和零售
消费品和零售

凭借其竞争优势,麦克拉迪联合咨询帮助零售商和消费品公司抓住新兴市场的各种机会,开发有潜力的新地区,制定全球战略,在东道国建立至关重要的合作伙伴关系。帮他们开展政府关系活动,通过各种宣传倡议,推动零售业对外商直接投资开放市场,并协助企业开拓全球业务。

国防和航空航天
国防和航空航天

麦克拉迪联合咨询协助多家国防和航空航天企业开拓全球市场。从销售飞机和其他国防产品,到解决贸易纠纷,乃至保证大宗采购计划的透明度,我们活跃在尖端技术、国家安全、和交通运输需求的交叉领域。

能源
能源

自成立以来,能源行业一直是麦克拉迪联合咨询公司的一大核心业务。从石油、天然气、电力、到可再生能源,我们的客户遍布能源行业的各个领域。我们的客户中既有世界上规模最大的能源公司,也有新型技术初创企业。我们与合作伙伴EJM Associates一道,为能源客户提供综合性的地区和行业业务咨询。EJM是由前能源部长Ernest Moniz领导的一家卓越的能源咨询公司。

金融服务
金融服务

位于纽约的麦克拉迪金融咨询业务部为多种多样的客户提供政治和政策等方面的咨询服务,客户涵盖基金管理公司、对冲基金等在内的各类金融市场企业。此外,我们更大的金融服务团队为全球金融服务企业的各类业务提供咨询,包括兼并收购审批和制定政府事务策略等。

食品和农业
食品和农业

麦克拉迪联合咨询是业内为数不多的几家拥有食品和农业专项咨询业务的公司之一。我们的专家为农业供应链各个环节的企业提供咨询,包括种子、设备、加工、储存、分销和零售。在这个生机勃勃、复杂多变的行业,我们也为投资者和非营利组织提供咨询。

健康科学
健康科学

麦克拉迪联合咨询公司帮助制药、生物技术和医疗设备公司在一些地区设立业务,利用其产品挽救生命。我们的专业团队也为世界各地的医疗保健公司提供支持,帮助它们解决政策问题、获取市场准入、建立政府关系、并在当地发展合作伙伴关系。

高等教育和非营利
高等教育和非营利

麦克拉迪联合咨询公司借助于自身的广泛全球网络,帮助高等教育和非营利客户解决各类问题,包括创建国际和企业合作伙伴关系,成立国际化的校董会,评估和设立分校,提高学校在目标地区的知名度,以及应对东道国的监管和安全体系。

电影和娱乐
电影和娱乐

麦克拉迪媒介行业咨询(McLarty Media)负责电影和娱乐领域业务,就国际关注的问题向大型电影制片公司、导演、制片人和编剧提供咨询,咨询范围涵盖剧情设计、真实脚本内容、独特地点要求、和复杂的物流支持等。

高科技
高科技

从拉美、非洲,到欧洲和亚洲,当一些知名大型高科技公司在海外初次开展业务之时,我们帮助它们应对陌生的挑战,建设政府关系,制定合作计划和交往策略。我们帮科技公司应对包括知识产权保护、数据传递、本土化要求、和隐私权等在内的复杂的政策问题。

旅游和旅行
旅游和旅行

我们和邮轮公司、航空公司、酒店、以及相关旅行服务行业的客户合作,帮他们解决这个形态多样的行业的各种复杂监管问题,从进港、安全,到领事、海关等,业务遍及拉美、欧洲、亚洲等市场。

交通运输和物流
交通运输和物流

麦克拉迪联合咨询与主要物流公司以及全球供应链各环节的领先企业合作,制定采购和市场准入策略,推进海关程序和流程现代化,帮助企业成为海外产业和外国政府举足轻重的合作伙伴。

Industry Expertise

Construction
Construction

McLarty Associates has worked with construction and infrastructure clients on diverse projects in a variety of markets, from developing much-needed infrastructure in Latin America to helping fine-tune ambitious urban development plans to build a new international business center in Asia. Our directors have helped navigate local and federal politics, craft outreach strategies, and build relationships with in-country partners.

Consumer Products  & Retail
Consumer Products & Retail

McLarty Associates helps retailers and consumer products companies take advantage of opportunities in emerging markets, identifying promising locales for expansion, crafting global strategies, building critical in-country partnerships, establishing government affairs functions, carrying out advocacy campaigns to open new markets to foreign direct investment in retail trade, and establishing footholds around the globe.

Defense & Aerospace
Defense & Aerospace

McLarty Associates has helped defense and aerospace companies achieve their goals in key markets all over the globe. Whether helping sell airplanes or other defense products, resolve trade disputes, or ensure transparency of major procurement programs, we work at the intersection of leading technologies and national security and transportation needs.

Energy
Energy

The energy industry has been at the center of McLarty Associates’ work since our founding. We have assisted companies in almost every aspect of the diverse energy sector from oil and gas to electric to renewables. Our clients have included some of the world’s largest energy companies as well as novel technology start-ups.

Financial Services
Financial Services

Our New York-based Financial Advisory practice provides a political and policy advisory service for a broad range of financial markets firms from asset managers to hedge funds. Our broader team assists global financial services firms with everything from M&A approvals to crafting government affairs strategies.

Food & Agriculture
Food & Agriculture

McLarty Associates is one of the few firms of its kind with a dedicated Food & Agriculture practice run by experts in the field. We advise corporations at all levels of the agricultural supply chain, including seeds, equipment, processing, storage and distribution, and retail sales. We also advise investors and non-profits in this dynamic and complex sector.

Health Sciences
Health Sciences

McLarty Associates helps pharmaceutical, biotechnology, and medical devices companies establish footholds in regions where introduction of their products can save lives. Our professionals have experience supporting healthcare firms worldwide on policy issues, market access, government relations, and developing in-country partnerships.

Higher Education  & Non-Profit
Higher Education & Non-Profit

We draw on our broad global network to assist higher ed and non-profit clients with issues including establishing international and coporate partnerships, building global university boards, evaluating and establishing satellite campuses, raising a school's profile in a target region, and navigating foreign regulatory and security frameworks.

McLarty Media
McLarty Media

McLarty Media, our Film & Entertainment practice, advises major film studios, directors, producers and screenwriters on issues of international interest, covering story development, authentic script content, unique location requirements, and complex production logistics.

Tech
Tech

We've helped some of the biggest names in tech face their first challenges abroad by crafting their government relations presences, partnering plans, and engagement strategies, from Latin America and Africa to Europe and Asia. We help tech companies manage complex policy issues, including IP protection, data flow and localization requirements, and privacy.

Tourism & Travel
Tourism & Travel

We've worked with cruise companies, airlines, hotels, and hospitality clients to resolve complex regulatory issues that affect this diverse sector, from port access to security issues to consular and customs matters, in markets from Latin America to Europe and Asia.

Transportation  & Logistics
Transportation & Logistics

McLarty Associates has worked with major logistics firms as well as leading players in every link of the global supply chain to devise sourcing and market entry strategies, modernize customs procedures and processes, and position firms as critical partners to overseas industries and governments.