麦克拉迪投资咨询

在美国和加拿大,麦克拉迪投资咨询子公司为外国企业提供分析和战略,帮助与华盛顿及其他政府各界人士沟通,提出倡议。

麦克拉迪投资咨询子公司由Richard Burt领衔,他是一个出色的前外交官,技巧高超的企业策略师,他曾是麦肯锡公司的合伙人,对华盛顿的运作了然于胸。我们通过公司的全球网络和在华盛顿运作的丰富经验,融入对外国客户所在国的深入了解,替客户设计战略方案。

我们也帮助加拿大一些知名企业打造全球政府关系,帮助美国客户在加拿大市场成功开拓业务,并为全球客户了解北美自由贸易协定(NAFTA)再谈判对其北美供应链的影响等提供咨询。

inbound2x

帮助客户
决胜商界

  • 麦克拉迪投资咨询为外国企业在美国开展业务提供的服务包括:处理与联邦、州和地方等各级政府的关系、战略策划、市场准入、并购、企业传播、以及政治和经济风险的应对。
  • 此外,我们还协助企业进行高级别的商业和政治谈判,处理和美国外国投资委员会(CFIUS)和财政部外国资产控制办公室(OFAC)等机构相关的敏感监管问题。
  • 麦克拉迪投资咨询团队的成员遵守在美国从事倡议活动和政治咨询活动的各项监管注册要求。

麦克拉迪投资咨询团队

所在地区

McLarty Inbound

In the United States and Canada, McLarty Inbound supports foreign businesses with analysis, strategy, and advocacy efforts in Washington and beyond.

McLarty Inbound is led by Richard Burt, a distinguished former diplomat, skilled corporate strategist, and McKinsey & Company partner with a keen sense of how Washington works. We draw on our global network, and on our Washington expertise, to bring our clients an approach that integrates our keep knowledge of their home countries with deep knowledge of Washington.

In Canada, we’ve helped build global government affairs capabilities for some of that country’s most well-known companies, helped US companies succeed in the Canadian market, as well as advised global clients on the implications of NAFTA renegotiation for their North American supply chains.

21x

Helping
Clients
Succeed

  • McLarty Inbound provides foreign firms seeking to do business in the United States with help on government relations—at the federal, state and local levels—strategic planning, market access, mergers and acquisitions, corporate communications, and political and economic risk issues.
  • We also assist with high-level commercial and political negotiations, as well as dealing with sensitive regulatory issues including the Committee on Foreign Investment in the United States (CFIUS) and the Treasury Department’s Office of Foreign Asset Control (OFAC).
  • The members of McLarty Inbound comply with all registration requirements applicable to advocacy and political advisory activities in the United States.

Inbound Team

Based in the region